I Still Have My socks On Steve..

28 01 2010

Well.. I have to say that the all new iPad didn’t knock me off my feet.. but I also have to say that there were a lot of features that I really liked..

Pro: Large screen.. thin.. light.. 10 hour battery life with 1 month standy-by.. great for surfing.. photos.. email.. videos.. etc.. Tons of apps that will work on it already.. A few great apps already designed for it.. and future apps to come..  and unlocked 3GS with great pricing..

Con: No multi-tasking.. No built-in camera.. No USB  or HDMI connectors.. No behind the back/case multi-touch controlling.. or any other super-wow item..

Apple Tablet :: iPad..

My verdict:  Even as it’s missing a lot that I wanted.. it will still be a joy to use.. Gonna get the 64gig 3GS in the States.. and worry about 3GS connectivity in Canada later..

My prediction: The iPad will still sell..

Actions

Information

One response

12 02 2010
golgo73

No camera.. that’s what the iPhone is for..
Take photos with the iPhone.. and transfer wirelessly via wifi/bluetooth to the iPad..

Leave a Reply

